Melika's home in Iran

An interview with Melika about her home in Tehran, Iran.

Watch or listen to the full Homelife for Extraordinary Impact interview on all major podcast platforms and YouTube.

You can also read her written responses below but first…

“I live in Tehran, Iran, and I work currently as a freelancer. I'm really energetic and do my best to be positive in my life.”

Melika

Connect with Melika on Instagram.

What are some of the places that have most felt like home for you?

Melika: Seaside and any place that is extra snowy! And also at my granny's!

Paint a picture of a home walkthrough for us. You arrive home and what…

M: I enter and I say a big “Hello” to my Mom and my kitty named happy. She's mostly playing in the living room.

What do you see as the link between your professional expertise and home?

M: My home gives me positive energy as we have plants near the window, and I like that just me and my Mom and the kitty are here!

When home is going really great, what does it look like and feel like? How do you feel?

M: It's after the time I vacuum the house. It’s so neat you like to be in it forever

What are important daily, weekly, or otherwise regular rhythms important for you to keep a great homelife?

M: I try to keep the house clean and take care of the plants.

What’s a prized possession of yours or one of your favorite home purchases?

M: I think my plants.

What's one thing you do or unique hack that helps you in homelife?

M: Change the decorations once in a while. It helps a lot.Just make sure your house and your stuff is going to comfort you.

Interesting stuff, right? And the raw conversation went into much greater depth. Thanks again to Melika for the interview!

I hope you enjoyed this free article.

In the coming days, premium subscribers will also receive a full analysis of the raw interview. Get that quick-read writeup which includes:

  • My commentary after comparing this interview with other findings

  • 3 actionable ways you can apply fresh insights to your home

  • Standout themes & inspiring takeaways

Until next time,

– Matt Barrios

Reply

or to participate.