Young entrepreneurial mindset from home

An interview with 20-year-old entrepreneur, Arnas Gintalas

An interview with Arnas Gintalas about being a young entrepreneur from Lithuania, who now lives in Spain.

Watch or listen to the full Homelife for Extraordinary Impact interview on all major podcast platforms and YouTube.

You can also read his written responses below but first…

“I'm a 20 year old. I have a social media business. My base is Spain right now but I love traveling. I'm Lithuanian, born and raised, but always felt that I belong somewhere else. Spain was a good place for me, but I haven't stopped searching! I love meeting new people, helping others achieve something great and having an impact in this world.”

Arnas Gintalas

Connect with Arnas Gintalas on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, and Twitter.

What are some of the places that have most felt like home for you?

Spain. Where I live now. I was baptized in Spain, my godparents live in Spain. As a kid, I'd come here every summer.

Paint a picture of your home for us. You arrive home and what…

Home for me is a place where you feel safe and calm. For me it's very important to have 2 things in my home I can't live without: 1. A very comfortable bed. 2. A proper workspace.

Overall I think home is more a feeling than a concrete structure. For me it's my family and my girlfriend.

I love when home smells like a mixture of candles, scents and food.

On the weekends I love doing BBQ with friends, since I have one on my rooftop. It really makes home feel like home.

What do you see as the link between your professional expertise and home?

I love working from home since I have a social media business. My home helps me focus, and feel comfortable in all situations.

When home is going really great, what does it look like and feel like? How do you feel?

It's clean, it smells nice, and there are a lot of people there.

What are important daily, weekly, or otherwise regular rhythms important for you to keep a great homelife?

Keeping the house clean, cooking at home, and having people over.

What's one thing you do or unique hack that helps you in homelife?

Doing a general house cleaning every Saturday. Lighting candles all the time. Using scents.

The raw interview got more specific. Thanks again to Arnas for the interview!

I hope you enjoyed this free article.

In the coming weeks, premium subscribers will also receive a full analysis of the raw interview. Get that quick-read writeup which includes:

  • My commentary after cross-referencing this interview & other findings

  • 3 actionable ways you can apply fresh insights to your home

  • Standout themes & inspiring takeaways

Until next time,

– Matt Barrios

Reply

or to participate.